Wedding weekend ❤️

This weekend I am off to a wedding down in Essex. I’m looking forward to getting dressed up and feeling like me again. 

  
I do have a pain in my left boob and don’t really know what it is but not going to let it get in the way of having fun. 

Tomorrow I fly to Spain with a load of friends for a week of relaxation! I can’t wait to sit in the sun and chill. I’m not going to go in the pool because of fear of infection but I think I will go in the sea. I have to put factor 50 all over my scars to protect them as Aparantly new scars are very vunerable. 

  

   
    
 

One thought on “Wedding weekend ❤️

Leave a Reply

