It’s fridayyyyyy

Yesterday I slept 2-430 in the afternoon then 8-10 at night then went up to bed 10.30-9am not too bad!

I feel a bit better for this. Today I am treating myself to a ” Brazilian blowdry” I have never had one of these before. It is basically a keratin treatment that takes the frizz out of your hair so it is silky and straight. 

I have hair that gos like a frizz bomb in humidity it is awful! My nick name is ” Debbie” due to Lydia’s mum in towie haha 

  
So the process has begun to get rid of Debbie!

  

  
One positive about having major surgery is the joy of being able to have such things done. Normally I would be working full time and not have a spare minute to have things done never mind 3 hours for this! 🙈

On the way back we went to pizza express which was a nice lunch! 

  

I have had a sewing lesson this afternoon with my friends mum, it was so good! 

  
  
It’s Friday which means chinese with the boyfriend, although I am still full from my pizza! 

2 thoughts on “It’s fridayyyyyy

Leave a Reply

