OGoing backwards, bras and scars ðŸŽ¶

I feel terrible at the moment. Feel like I felt much healthier last week?! I don’t know if it’s the lack or sleep or the antibiotics but I just feel awful, light headed and sick. 

  
I had a nice catch up with my friend who is on holiday in Turkey at the moment , jel!! 

 
I haven’t eaten today I can’t stomach anything , I just want to feel better 😥😥😥😥

People keep asking what type of bra I’m wearing and I’m switching between the post op marks and Spencer’s one and some like this…

 
These are good at this stage because you have enough movement to get them on and they provide good support and compression. They are also very cheap from the likes of primark and matalan! 

Ppl are also asking about my scar, he has literally just cut into the crease which will fade to nothing. This is why my type of reconstruction I think is the best out of them all, good shape and minimal scarring  

 

  

  

One thought on “OGoing backwards, bras and scars ðŸŽ¶

  1. Ohh Sweetie you sound very fed up!! Aunty Lynn and I are sending you lots of love and very big hugs xxx💐💐💐💐💐💐💐💐💐💐💐💐💋

    Like

Leave a Reply

