Day 15 ☀️☀️

Lovely day again! I slept well last night with the barrier inbetween my boyfriend and I! 

  
We are off to the trafford centre to have a look in Victoria secret, my friends got me a voucher for buying new bras! Amazing! 

  
We won’t be at the trafford centre for long because I get tired easily and don’t want to be in crowds. 

We will probably go sit in a pub garden in the sun this afternoon ☀️☀️

I treated myself to some bits and bobs and got out of there as quick as I could! It was packed and so hot. 

  
  
Personal shopper, I’ve got him well trained 😉 

We popped into hale for a drink which was lovely and then came home for a BBQ. 

    

I have just read this comment on my blog. I can’t explain how happy I am with my decision. I can see why people would be afraid, but when you look at the risks, there really is only one answer. 

  
Early night for me I am wiped! X 

2 thoughts on “Day 15 ☀️☀️

  1. Just came across your blog and wanted to say how inspirational you are!! I have a boob job blog also, mines not as inspirational as yours though! I’ve loved reading through your posts! Hope you have a very speedy recovery!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

